A network of experts in reproductive and children’s environmental health

What's New > Save the Date (11/5/15) | OTIS and PEHSU Joint Webinar - Register Now!

Save the Date (11/5/15) | OTIS and PEHSU Joint Webinar - Register Now!

posted on Oct 28, 2015
Please join MotherToBaby, a service of the Organization of Teratology Information Specialists (OTIS) and the Pediatric Environmental Specialty Health Units (PEHSU), a joint effort between the American Academy of Pediatrics (AAP) and the American College of Medical Toxicology (ACMT) for a 60-minute webinar broadcast live at the following time:
  • 12:30pm Pacific Standard Time (San Francisco)
  • 1:30pm Mountain Standard Time (Denver)
  • 2:30pm Central Standard Time (Chicago)
  • 3:30pm Eastern Standard Time (New York)
Learn more about these two unique groups, the important partnership our organizations are launching, ideas for research collaboration, and how - together - we can provide the most thorough health care experience for those who contact us.
 
Registration is required to attend this webinar. Please click here to register.